Koreans Singing in Lingala


Leon Mukendi showed this to me. He said they are singing in perfect lingala.
I spent some time this morning on YouTube typing “Congo Gospel”, “Jesus Congo”, “Lingala Gospel” etc. into the search. It was cool to see all the videos that came up.

  1. #1 by Heidi Vincent on March 22, 2007 - 1:13 pm

    I wonder if the dancing is Congolese too. Maybe? Oh how much I delight in YouTube!

  2. #2 by Patricia on April 25, 2007 - 2:12 pm

    I love this song.
    What’s the name of it and by whom? I’d like to buy the cd.
    Thanks

  3. #3 by Masu on May 8, 2007 - 8:58 pm

    It’s so amazing! God is the greatest! Can’t you believe it. This is one of the signs of the return of the Lord Jesus. What was thought to be impossible is now possible. Korean praising the name of Jesus in Lingala. C’est vraiment la gloire de Dieu en Action. May all glory, praise and honour be to the Lord Jesus! Amen.

