4 things to be happy about

Ward Wedding 293.jpg
1. Tomorrow is our 3 year anniversary! Sarah, I love you so much and I’m so thankful for everything about you.
2. This cool post from the Dassler Effect.
3. South City worship service will finally be moving to a new home and getting a two site specific pastors.
4. This weekend, we were watching Standing in The Shadows of Motown and there was a short clip of Joe Messina, one of the Funk Brothers, playing bebop jazz guitar. My daughter pointed at the T.V. and said Dada!

  1. #1 by katiek on April 23, 2007 - 11:12 pm

    Happy 3 years!! So happy for both of you! I’m so glad that my brother found such a blessing of a woman. We were in Norway for our third, now we’re staring down 8 years. Marriage is good, and hard and awesome. And I love that Joanna is so proud of her Dada!

  2. #2 by Rinnie on April 24, 2007 - 7:42 am

    She needs to teach Coriena some words (and signs!!)
    Congrats on three years – I love that you guys love to be married, and that God has given us marriage, and that God provided you for my sister! 🙂
    Love you guys, Rinnie

  3. #3 by Heidi Vincent on April 24, 2007 - 7:55 am

    Congratulations Sarah and Kirk!
    And, I’m SO glad South City has moved to a new location (that just made my top 4 things to be happy about list).

  4. #4 by Neil E. Das on April 24, 2007 - 9:44 am

    Many congratulations Kirk and Sarah, and wee Joanna!

