Music Clips from My Sunday At NCF Chattanooga

Here are a couple songs that we did at NCF in Chattanooga on May 13.
“Sing” is an Israel Houghton tune which I played an obnoxious amount of lead guitar on. Listen all the way to the end and you’ll here an old St Louisian, Jim Drexler, praying.

Get this widget | Share | Track details

“Holy Holy Holy” is done in a reggea feel. It’s one of my favorite ways to do the classic hymn. People at my church act like “Holy Holy Holy” is untouchable, but I think the arrangement is great! Not much of my guitar on it, but I didn’t think it needed me till vs 4.

Get this widget | Share | Track details

go here if you want to hear more stuff from New City Fellowship in Chattanooga.
I promise I have more to do on Fridays than just write blogs.

  1. #1 by Heidi Vincent on May 18, 2007 - 1:59 pm

    I really like the “Sing” song. Nice job tocaing la guitarra. I know it’s not good to compare, but man they sound really polished for a Sunday service.

