New Websites

dad.jpg
My dad now has entered the blog world by creating Morning Sun. Please check it out, especially the post titled “Leland“.
My wife has also renamed her craft business and set up a swanky new website thanks to bro-in-law, Erik. The new name is Little Knots and the website is www.littleknots.com. So easy to remember!
The previously mentioned brother in law also has a new website for reporting acts of violence from post-election Kenya. Check it out here.
By the way, I discovered a cool thing this past week: Google Reader. It’s designed to set up a bunch of feeds from blogs and websites so you can see whenever one is updated. It sure beats going through every blog of my friends and family looking for any updates. With Reader, they come to me like emails in an inbox. Well, Google, I suppose you don’t need my free advertising, but there it is.

