T minus one week until the due date and still no baby

We are on pins and needles waiting.
In the mean time, I am loving the spring-ish weather and the new freedom I feel with the glorious act of delegation. It’s not just dumping my responsibilities on someone else; it’s the feeling of giving a job a way to someone who is obviously going to figure out better ways of doing it. Then the realization that without that job to do, I am free to be more of the man God designed me to be. Word!
Sarah’s doing pretty well considering how expanded her body is at this point. I have been impressed with how well she has handled the past few weeks. She’s the best!

  1. #1 by katiek on March 14, 2008 - 11:53 pm

    can’t wait til little boy ward arrives! and to think I waited about a week after the due date for both of mine to arrive. Ugh, late pregnancy is rough! Plenty of back rubs bro!!

