google?

Is anyone else having problems with google? I can get gmail to work, but the reader and search engine are refusing to load? My sister in law is here and she can’t get any google stuff to come up on her computer either. Is there a problem with our little wireless network or is anyone else having the same issues?

  1. #1 by Heidi H. on April 7, 2008 - 9:09 am

    Kirk, I was having problems with Google, yahoo mail and hotmail this weekend and I cleared my cache and cookies and they are working great again.

  2. #2 by Rinnie on April 8, 2008 - 7:50 am

    Reader is working for me now – so it was either that Reader was down over the weekend, or a problem with your wireless network. Is it working for you?
    It was great to see you guys!!

  3. #3 by kirk on April 8, 2008 - 1:14 pm

    it was working for me last night. it was great to see you too!

