Nord Lust

I’m not a keyboard player…but this keyboard makes me want to be.
nord.jpg
Did I mention that my birthday is this month?

  1. #1 by Heidi Vincent on August 13, 2008 - 3:55 pm

    Woah look at all the dials. Hey, when you get a chance can you add Adina to the singers list. I’ve tried but don’t think I can do it from my end. Thanks!

  2. #2 by Peter K. on August 13, 2008 - 5:15 pm

    Having played on one of these, I think I’ll just leave it as, “it looks really cool.” I will admit though that the EPs and organs are fantastic. I remember really liking the Farfisa on it – because you never know when you’re gonna bust out some “Rock Lobster,” well minus the beehive hairdo 😉

  3. #3 by dad on August 13, 2008 - 5:59 pm

    Carl Cadwell has the 73 key version. I been playing it some. How have you seen it? Do you want it on your album?

  4. #4 by kirk on August 14, 2008 - 7:09 am

    Heidi…all I need is her email address.
    dad, I haven’t played one, but a friend of mine mentioned that he just bought one and so I’ve become a little fixated. I really like the idea of just a few really good sounds augmented by just a few good effects. It’s a lot like my philosophy of guitar playing.

Leave a Reply

