Rainy Sunday…exhausted from 2 services

Today we started our 2 service format. It was exhausting, but I think it was really exciting too. It felt so cool to see a small group gather at 8 am to worship this morning. May the Lord increase the number of people in our church through an increase in lost brothers and sisters returning to the Father’s love.
Now it’s raining and dark. I’m relaxing with my family; enjoying the slow afternoon. I’m so glad our move is past us and now we can get back to life.

  1. #1 by Sam on April 19, 2009 - 8:11 pm

    Hang in there. I feel your pain…we started a service Easter weekend, however, I think your services are a bit longer than ours. Hang in there…

Leave a Reply

