A preview of Guardian Grace

Up until now, I’ve been pretty secretive about the details of my new CD to give myself a little freedom to make last minute changes. At this point, everything is done, so I can finally share some of what you can expect to see in a few weeks. Enjoy!

KW-GuardianGrace-cover

KirkWard-GuardianGraceKenneth Zarecki did the design and Edward Crim did the back cover photo. I am extremely pleased with the results. Check out Ken’s blog to get a look into what went into the design concept.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by neweyes2 on November 4, 2009 - 9:52 am

    Kirk, IT LOOKS AWESOME!!! Can’t wait to celebrate with you!

  2. #2 by Ken Zarecki on November 4, 2009 - 10:08 am

    This was a great project, Kirk. I am glad you are pleased with the results. I like that you were willing to push the boundaries a bit and allowed me to create a look that is not your traditional “worship music” CD. I can’t wait to get a couple final copies for myself. Good luck and much success!

  3. #3 by april on November 6, 2009 - 7:57 pm

    yaayeah!

Leave a Reply

