A Little Reminder (via Life on Maple)

My wife has a blog as well. I really liked this post. Notice the vibrant pics of our garden. Well done, Sarah!

For those who don't know it, I grew up in Kenya as a missionary kid.  When I was one year old my parents moved to Kenya and we lived in a rural setting.  My life today is very different and my children are growing up in a VERY different setting.  However, there are some similarities. 1. God loves variety.  I grew up in a white, American family with black Africans around me.  The school I attended in Nairobi, though mostly white was still very div … Read More

via Life on Maple

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

