Ron Kenoly clip

This video encapsulates worship at NCF in the 80s/90s. A few notes: isn’t that Alex Acuna from Weather Report playing the percussion?  A how awesome is  this horn section? It makes me want to grow out a mullet, get some shoulder pads, and roll up my suit jacket sleeves.

,

  1. #1 by allen993 on February 8, 2014 - 11:49 pm

    I Love The Video Made By YouTube And Ron Kenoly Is My All-Time Favorite Male Singer And
    A Best Religious Man Who Believes In Jesus Christ His Lord And Savior More Than I Do And
    Me We’re The Same Worshipping The Same Lord And Savior Jesus Christ And I Really Enjoy
    ed And Loved Ron’s Songs Because He Is Good Male Singer And All Of His Christian Songs
    Are A Thumbs Up And Loved All Of The Songs By Ron Kenoly And What A Nice Performance!

    PS Great Work, Mr. Kenoly I Loved Your Songs And Very Good Religious Person
    You Are And God Bless You Because Of Your Songs And I’m A Huge Fan?

Leave a Reply

